new to me free pathfinder problems it came with questions!

The Gas and Diesel Engines - VQ40De, VK56DE, YD25DDTi, V9X, Transmission, Transfer Case, Oil, Differentials, Axles, Exhaust...

Moderator: volvite

markjr

new to me free pathfinder problems it came with questions!

Postby markjr » Tue Dec 04, 2012 1:46 am

so first off, im new here so whats up guys. heres the deal i recieved a free 05 pathfinder 4x4 4.0l, gold color nice car. good interior body paint and what have you. now i got the car because the people next door no im a mechanic. and being as it was free, what the hell right? but you pop the hood a damn, someones been there before me no fuel rails, injectors, top intake manifold, spark plugs, wires or anything fuel or ignition related parts. on top of that idont know if the motors bad or in it just wouldnt start and they jumped passed simple to lets rip shit apart and replace it. but they never finished. the trans should be ok no trans fluid in the radiator. so the ending note i dont know if i should just start replacing stuff or take it to a shop. help with ideas of what they might have been trying to fix? please help guys im at a loss of ideas.

staynlean

Postby staynlean » Tue Dec 04, 2012 2:06 am

I don't even...

JAHBLESSINGS
Sponsored Member

Postby JAHBLESSINGS » Tue Dec 04, 2012 5:27 am