The unofficial Long Island thread

Regional discussions and Get Together organization for the Northeast area.

Moderator: volvite

User avatar
ConstantNRG
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 4:40 pm
Location: Seaford, NY
Contact:

The unofficial Long Island thread

Postby ConstantNRG » Mon Jul 30, 2007 5:55 pm

What's up everybody?

Where are all the LI pathfinder owners??? Lets get this thread going so maybe we can get a monthly meet going.

Let's hear it from the Long Island crew!!!!!


Guest

Postby Guest » Wed Dec 19, 2007 11:25 am

Does someone from the 5 boroughs count?
lol
:D

Danguy426
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2007 10:25 am
Location: NYC

Postby Danguy426 » Wed Dec 19, 2007 11:26 am

sorry
forgot to log in....

Guest

Postby Guest » Thu Dec 27, 2007 12:17 am

sorry Danguy, NRG's lease ran up on his pathfinder and has moved on to something else. I think we have a few Jersey guys on the board tho :)

Guest

Postby Guest » Sat Feb 23, 2008 8:05 am

hey guys

just wanted to come back for a reunion tour! i moved on to a 03 altima now, but i still wanted to show love for my fellow pathfinder friends. I know i havent been round this way in a while but if anyones still looking for some meets in ny area ill be down to chill!

User avatar
ConstantNRG
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 4:40 pm
Location: Seaford, NY
Contact:

Postby ConstantNRG » Sat Feb 23, 2008 8:06 am

o and btw that was me ^

Lgamech
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2008 10:47 am
Location: Long Island New York

Postby Lgamech » Sun Feb 24, 2008 2:03 pm

5 Towns area of L.I here. Theres a slew of Pathys in this area. Ranging from 90's to current.


Mike

HarshReality001
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 5:05 pm
Location: Long Island

Postby HarshReality001 » Mon Jul 28, 2008 5:38 pm

WOOOO, Long Island!

I'd love to join up with you guys at a meet and greet. Or you could join one of ours!

www.LINXC.com (Long Island Nissan Xterra Club)

sake
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Sep 24, 2008 7:00 pm
Location: Brooklyn, NY

Postby sake » Tue Nov 11, 2008 9:07 am

Well, I hope Brooklyn is close enough.
-Chris

User avatar
nutbar78
Posts: 245
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2011 1:22 pm
Location: Long Island, NY

Postby nutbar78 » Thu Sep 08, 2011 5:46 pm

Resurecting a dead thread........Huntington here!!

Anybody actually doing anything????

PathfinderIII
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 4:06 pm
Location: Queens, NY

Postby PathfinderIII » Tue Oct 18, 2011 4:22 pm

HEY LETS BRING BACK THE DEAD THREAD. QUEENS NY. Lets make a meet and greet. I like the idea of a once a month. I can organize if we can get a few pplz to agree to meeting up. :D


Return to “Northeast US”

cron