New in VA

Post a pic of your ride, tell us where you're from, what vehicle your Path replaced, etc etc.

Moderator: volvite

Suliman
Posts: 132
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2009 8:31 pm

New in VA

Postby Suliman » Wed Jun 10, 2009 7:53 pm

Just picked up a 06 SE.


User avatar
Triffid
Sponsored Member
Posts: 618
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2006 6:01 am
Location: Jonesborough, TN USA
Contact:

Postby Triffid » Thu Jun 11, 2009 6:09 am

Welcome!... Where are you in VA. ?... I live in Lynchburg........ Triffid

base9se
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Apr 11, 2009 11:52 am

Postby base9se » Thu Jun 11, 2009 5:51 pm

welcome!

Suliman
Posts: 132
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2009 8:31 pm

Postby Suliman » Thu Jun 11, 2009 9:28 pm

I'm up in Western Loudoun

rvator
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2009 5:04 pm
Location: VA

Another new member from VA

Postby rvator » Tue Jul 21, 2009 5:20 pm

I just got my wife a new Black 09 SE. We bought it in Lynchburg. It is replacing her 01 GMC Yukon. We really like it so far.

User avatar
Triffid
Sponsored Member
Posts: 618
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2006 6:01 am
Location: Jonesborough, TN USA
Contact:

Postby Triffid » Tue Jul 21, 2009 6:12 pm

rvator...
You got the truck @Lynchburg Nissan?... Where do you live?......... Triffid

rvator
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2009 5:04 pm
Location: VA

Postby rvator » Wed Jul 22, 2009 4:30 am

Buckingham county.

User avatar
WhackMaster719
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2008 3:46 am
Location: Leesburg, Va.

Postby WhackMaster719 » Thu Jul 23, 2009 2:52 pm

Suliman wrote:I'm up in Western Loudoun

Welcome, I'm in Loudoun as well, Leesburg to be exact.

User avatar
Sven1olaf
Posts: 108
Joined: Sun May 25, 2008 10:30 pm

Postby Sven1olaf » Sun Jul 26, 2009 10:20 pm

Welcome,

She's gonna love the new ride. Especially if you guys get any snow or anything like that.

Enjoy

User avatar
Captain
Sponsored Member
Posts: 692
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 7:41 pm
Location: S.w. Chicago

Postby Captain » Mon Jul 27, 2009 5:14 am

Welcome.


Return to “New Members, Sign Off!”