First!

The surfing state and Wow, is it cold up here state.

Moderator: volvite

User avatar
tacticalturtle
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 7:15 pm
Location: Waialua, HI

First!

Postby tacticalturtle » Sat Sep 25, 2010 11:57 pm

Seriously though, there's no way I'm the only one from either one of these states.


User avatar
mar1
Sponsored Member
Posts: 1041
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2009 9:08 am
Location: Dubai
Contact:

Postby mar1 » Tue Sep 28, 2010 3:49 pm

we got a member named Wizzard005 here from the 50th

User avatar
Kami
Posts: 243
Joined: Wed May 12, 2010 8:59 pm
Location: Toroto, ON

Postby Kami » Wed Sep 29, 2010 11:47 pm

Wooot..............................I'm canadian but though i join in :)

What are the 49th and 50th state? Inlighten the noob :)

User avatar
pawjr74
Posts: 597
Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2010 9:11 am
Location: Gilbert, AZ

Postby pawjr74 » Thu Sep 30, 2010 6:23 am

Kami wrote:Wooot..............................I'm canadian but though i join in :)

What are the 49th and 50th state? Inlighten the noob :)
Hawaii and Alaska

User avatar
tacticalturtle
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 7:15 pm
Location: Waialua, HI

Postby tacticalturtle » Sat Oct 09, 2010 1:03 pm

mar1 wrote:we got a member named Wizzard005 here from the 50th
awesome! thanks for the info! i'll be sure to get in touch with him.

User avatar
mar1
Sponsored Member
Posts: 1041
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2009 9:08 am
Location: Dubai
Contact:

Postby mar1 » Sun Oct 10, 2010 6:30 am



Return to “The 49th and the 50th state.”

cron